Apply Now

Customer Reviews

Thousands of Customers Trust Auto Loan Solutions
Apply Now

Mistie-Dawn No complaints. Timely delivery. Very happy with service. Thank you

September 25, 2020

Mark Both Frank and Steve provided exceptional services and very informative throughout the process. Looking forward to fulfilling future business.

October 20, 2020

Julia Megan and Ron were incredibly helpful in the entire process. Kept me calm especially as this was a nerve wracking process. Incredibly professional and I would recommend their service to anyone.

September 20, 2020

Roopchand Excellent service. I would recommend my friends to you. Great job!

September 18, 2020

Dana Awesome. 5 stars. 😉

September 17, 2020

Thanh and Duc The service was great, Frank and Steve was very helpful with the whole process

September 15, 2020

Robert Super job. Very efficient and kept us informed throughout the whole process. Thanks!

September 14, 2020

Shawn Amazing! Both Jordan and Nathan did so much. Great guys. Jordan went above and beyond. Delivery driver "Christine" was so nice. We sent for a test drive. Beautiful car.

September 12, 2020

Carmen Services was great from day 1 until the delivery day. Jordan and Nathan was great. Received my car and the driver was wonderful and easy to talk to. Thank you so much.

September 10, 2020

Bibi Alia was amazing and beyond. She is very transparent and was with me all the way. Couldn't have asked for a better finance manager. Thank you very much.

September 6, 2020

Kendall My experience with Auto Loans Solutions was great. They helped me a lot and clarified every question I had with ease and patience. Thank you to Mena and Neville for all of their help. I really appreciate all of their hard work!

September 4, 2020

Nicole I was very pleased with the services

September 3, 2020

Michelle Everything was great. Thank you!

September 1, 2020

September 1, 2020 Excellent Service! The delivery was on time.

September 1, 2020

Linda and Hugh This was excellent experience. Everyone was wonderful from start to finish. Delivery drivers were excellent. Highly recommend Auto Loans Solutions!

August 20, 2020

Johnson Great services. A very friendly girl. Thank you for making this easy for us.

August 27, 2020

Paula I was very happy with their services.

August 23, 2020

Kyler Very easy to work with, helped me finding the best option. Very happy with the service.

August 21, 2020

Sonya & Joey Amazing customer service! A pleasure!

August 20, 2020

Anthony Love you both. The process was awesome. Vehicle delivered in excellent shape. Jamie was fantastic and thorough. I would definitely do this again. Cheers!

August 16, 2020

Leigh-Ann Ron and Destiny were awesome as usual. Thanks again for everything. Until the next time 🙂

August 14, 2020

Donald & Melissa Great and wonderful customer service.

September 12, 2020

Abram All good. Very nice truck

August 12, 2020

Timothy Alex was amazing. He made it happen for us with a great lender and a fair deposit. Excellent service for the second time.

August 12, 2020

Kimani Fantastic. Very helpful. Amazing test drive. Perfect!

August 11, 2020

Rodrigo It was a very pleasant and smooth process. The employees were very helpful on the phone and by email at any time of the day. The car that we purchased is in very good condition as it was described by this vendor. Overall good client service and good quality of the car. We are happy that we had such a pleasant experience on our first car.

August 8, 2020

Annalice Amazing team. Sanjeev and Frank went above and beyond to help me getting into a car that I really like. very nice people, totally recommended. Delivery guy is amazing. Give him a raise.

August 7, 2020

Jody My experience was awesome! Very fast and easy

August 5, 2020

Kevin My experience was really amazing. It was my first big purchase and GB made it easy and I would recommend him to my friends.

August 1, 2020
1 2 3 50