Apply Now

Auto Loan Reviews

Thousands of Ontario drivers trust Auto Loan Solutions
Apply Now

Christopher F Everything was excellent.

August 21st, 2017

Jordan P Alan was very helpful over the phone in every aspect as well as helping me choose the right car. Very satisfied.

August 20th, 2017

Trevor L Eric's amazing! Helped me completely and was so helpful.

August 19th, 2016

Leticia D Mark was very thorough. Excellent customer service and I will definitely recommend him and Auto Loans to my friends and family.

August 18th, 2017

Rajinder M Five stars! Thank you for everything. You went out of your way and I appreciate everything.

August 17th, 2017

Raumel R The overall experience was very good. May was very kind and friendly but professional too. It was overall a great and easy experience.

August 16th, 2017

Kevin G Good service!

August 15th, 2017

Jevon T Azad was amazing with helping us get our new car. Thanks for your help. Also, thanks to Ryan and Justin for setting this all up and making it easy and a success.

August 14th, 2017

Richard M It has been good overall. I would have liked a few things to be explained better though. Thank you.

August 13th, 2017

Ritchard Car is fine.

August 12, 2017

Melvin J Good driver - vehicle in good condition.

August 11th, 2017

Justin G Great service and thanks for the new car - you guys are the best!

August 10th, 2017

Christopher Everything was great, very happy. Thanks for going the extra mile for me and my brother.

August 9th, 2017

Rachel N Everything was perfect.

August 8th, 2017

Marion/Veronica R Ron is very helpful and communicates very well. He helped us to get a car as fast as he could. Very convenient. Appreciate [Ron] dealing with me. Thanks.

July 3rd, 2017

Robert D It was great.

July 2nd, 2017

Ronald W Ron was great at contacting me on a daily basis. He looked for the perfect fit for me. Thank you, I love my new ride.

July 1st, 2017

Greg H Sunny did a great job. Very good service.

June 30th, 2017

Ryan C Very nice guy and helpful. Could be a little more specific with the number but other than that, very pleasant and nice to talk to. Would recommend him to friends and family.

June 29th, 2017

Theresa N OMG...what can I say other than "you guys rock!" Within two hours of applying online, I was buying a car. These guys work fast and keep you informed every step of the way! I would recommend you in a heartbeat! And to top it off, they delivered it right to my door 14 hours away.

June 28th, 2017

Robert M Great service, fast and friendly, people are always available at a moments notice. Very happy with service. 5 Stars!

June 27th, 2017

Kathleen O The car is great and the delivery man was very nice and professional. Chase did a great job finding us a car at a great price and rate.

Jun 26th, 2017

Chris A Everything was great, very happy. Thanks for going the extra mile for me and my brother.

June 16 2017

Justin M Sunny has made the experience easy and enjoyable.

June 15, 2017

Mary Ellen Churchill What an easy way to buy a car! My initial contact was Gina she took my info and processed everything. Then I dealt with Jess and she confirmed info and got some more info. Then later on in the day talked to Raymond who found me the loan I wanted and the best interest rate and found me the suv I wanted with the extra warranty . Then it was back to Jess to finalize everything and arrange for the delivery. 5 days from start to finish. I had been searching for a car for a while and had so much stress. This team made my experience buying a car so easy that I will never try to do it on my own again.
Thanks for the great service Jess, Gina and Raymond

June 13th, 2017

Amandeep A The process and service was {great} and the staff was resourceful and helpful. Thank you.

May 16th, 2017

Nancy C Everything was to my satisfaction!

May 12th, 2017

Raghd A All I have to say is that you helped a lot, even though it was because of my credit.

May 4th, 2017

Kerri S Great helpful (very).

May 3rd, 2017

Milica M Perfect human, great service.

May 2nd, 2017
1 2 3 28