Apply Now

Auto Loan Reviews

Thousands of Ontario drivers trust Auto Loan Solutions
Apply Now

Gary A Satisfied!

December 12th, 2017

David S Excellent help!

December 11th, 2017

Alyssa D I liked the service. It was quick and efficient - car showed up on time, staff was very kind.

December 10th, 2017

Isaac B I, Isaac Bergen, I have no complaints about these two gentlemen. They treated me with respect and they did a good job.

December 9th, 2017

Jade W Excellent service! Timely delivery even in the storm. Truck looks great. Friendly, informative. Richard - crazy for driving through this weather but so much appreciated. Friendly and hard worker.

December 8th, 2017

Michael S Great experience, very helpful!

December 7th, 2017

Valeda I really appreciate all your help and support. I'll be passing it on and will be staying in touch. I'm very happy, thank you.

Sincerely, Valeda.

December 6th, 2017

Shonna/Marty D Service and prices are excellent. Delivery person Vincent was and is punctual and just awesome. Thanks again, Neville.

December 5th, 2017

Mella G Ben you are great! It is a little SUV car! Thanks so much for everything. Richard was awesome. Delivered in awesome time very cheerful, nice person.

December 4th, 2017

Mechele D Lorie was a pleasure to work with. Lori was upfront with all the information and kept me up-to-date through the process. Our car arrived on time and is in great condition. It was a pleasure doing business with Auto Loan Solutions. I was impressed with Lori's professionalism and wonderful customer service.

December 3rd, 2017

Reema B I contacted Auto Loans after being declined by another local dealership and I wasn't hopeful at all. Within a few minutes, Sasha contacted me and the whole experience couldn't be more amazing. Sasha made me feel comfortable and secure in the whole process and delivered exactly what she promised! Richard delivered the vehicle on time and he is such a sweet man, dedicated and pleasant. He ensured I was happy with the vehicle and was so patient and polite while I reviewed the paperwork. I'm just so impressed and please with the whole experience. Thank you!

December 2nd, 2017

Shawn M Have very good service and lots of help. Delivery guy was nice and polite.

December 1st, 2017

Jawahar B Mr. Khan was very helpful during the whole purchase. I don't think no one could have helped like him. He was very friendly. Mr. Richard, the driver, did a great job too. He took care of the car very much, he was very helpful.

November 30th, 2017

Samantha D Very satisfied!

November 29th, 2017

Donna S Sanjeev did an amazing job. He was friendly and helpful. Was available when I needed him and answered any questions or concerns I had. I would recommend him to anyone.

November 28th, 2017

Vickie P I love my Cherokee! Neville was an amazing sales rep. He was always available for my many questions, he made this all happen. Jorge was also more than amazing! Thank you!

November 27th, 2016

Jason T Tom was very helpful, and I would recommend him to anyone.

November 26th, 2017

Ifeoma O Easy process no worries. I am a happy customer!

November 25th, 2017

Kenroy R Justin has been of much help to me in getting this car. Really appreciate his help, he was great.

November 24th, 2017

Antonio R Received vehicle and took it for a test drive. Thank you Tom for your friendly and amazing service!

November 23rd, 2017

Ashlee W It was a great experience. Everyone I have talked with was very friendly and easy to talk to. They were also very helpful when I needed questions answered.

November 22nd, 2017

Duke O Good job. Very helpful - went the extra mile. Will recommend to friends.

November 21st, 2017

Aizad M Amazing service till now. Great customer response.

November 20th, 2017

Mary Grace S Both of them are excellent.

November 19th, 2017

Barry T Great overall experience, thanks again.

November 18th, 2017

Sandra B I was very happy with the service and with Sanjeev. He did his very best to find me a new car. I am very happy with the car he found for me. Janelle drove the car down to me - she was awesome to go through everything and greeted me very well. My whole experience was really good and would highly recommend to anyone. Thank you guys for everything.

November 17th, 2017

Sandra C Thomas was very helpful and great at getting me a vehicle that I was looking for. Thank you very much.

November 16th, 2017

Chris S Sash is amazing. She absolutely deserves a vacation/raise! She goes above and beyond every time just to get us what we want and need. Keep that girl happy - she is most certainly an asset to your company! Thanks Sasha, you are fantastic!

November 15th, 2017

Chantelle D Very satisfied. Everyone was very helpful and informative. I would recommend.

November 14th, 2017

Sami A Thanks for your help. The car came on time - was a good car.

November 13th, 2017
1 2 3 32