Ontario's Largest Specialty Auto Loan Company
Apply Now

Read What Our Customers Are Saying

Quote
The car is great and the delivery man was very nice and professional. Chase did a great job finding us a car at a great price and rate.

Kathleen O - Jun 26th, 2017 - Peterborough, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Everything was great, very happy. Thanks for going the extra mile for me and my brother.

Chris A - June 16 2017 - Belleville, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Sunny has made the experience easy and enjoyable.

Justin M - June 15, 2017 - Niagara Falls, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
What an easy way to buy a car! My initial contact was Gina she took my info and processed everything. Then I dealt with Jess and she confirmed info and got some more info. Then later on in the day talked to Raymond who found me the loan I wanted and the best interest rate and found me the suv I wanted with the extra warranty . Then it was back to Jess to finalize everything and arrange for the delivery. 5 days from start to finish. I had been searching for a car for a while and had so much stress. This team made my experience buying a car so easy that I will never try to do it on my own again.
Thanks for the great service Jess, Gina and Raymond

Mary Ellen Churchill - June 13th, 2017 - Ramara, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
The process and service was {great} and the staff was resourceful and helpful. Thank you.

Amandeep A - May 16th, 2017 - Windsor, Ontario

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Everything was to my satisfaction!

Nancy C - May 12th, 2017 - Chatham, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
All I have to say is that you helped a lot, even though it was because of my credit.

Raghd A - May 4th, 2017 - Ottawa, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Great helpful (very).

Kerri S - May 3rd, 2017 - Warsaw - Lake Field, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Perfect human, great service.

Milica M - May 2nd, 2017 - Mississauga, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Amazing workers. Went online looking for a car and this beauty called me and had me on the road within a week. THANKS ANNA!

Anthony R - May 1st, 2017 - Borden, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Very helpful. Dealt with the purchase really well and did not stop until he found a deal that was right for me.

Rizler S - April 23rd, 2017 - Toronto, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Great, thanks!

Amanda C - April 22nd, 2017 - Brucefield, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Excellent customer service and prompt updates. Oscar was the delivery guy and was very polite and punctual.

Shanjeiay - April 21st, 2017 - Oshawa, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
We had a great experience purchasing our car. Adrian and Sunny are the best, very helpful and patient. Our questions and concerns were always answered on time. We will highly recommend Auto Loan Solutions to our family and friends. Thank you so much guys, once again.

Christopher B - April 20th, 2017 - Brampton, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
It went good, they explained everything neatly while they delivered it.

Sid W - April 19th, 2017 - Toronto, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
I had good dealings with Scott and [a] good delivery guy.

Tammy K - April 18th, 2017 - Campbellford, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
On time and very nice guys.

Ginette B - April 17th, 2017 - Barrie, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
A big thank you to Harvey and Ray at Auto Loan Solutions for getting my finances sorted in order to get me back on the road. Their professionalism is exemplary. I would recommend Auto Loan Solutions anytime. Regards.

Joel B - April 16th, 2017 - Newmarket, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Absolutely fantastic. I will recommend to anyone & everyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you for everything!

Sara L - April 15th, 2017 - Honey Harbour, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
The delivery was great! The guys were friendly and on time. Happy to have them on [the] next purchase.

Chris S - April 14th, 2017 - Peterborough, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Keep up the good work, you rock!

Natalee P - April 13th, 2017 - Toronto, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
The service is excellent. All of our questions were answered in full detail and with great patience. The car arrived clean and in good shape. I am very pleased with the overall experience. It was easy to get a hold of Chase and Nazim when we needed them (quick responses). Once again, thank you all for everything!

Melissa H - April 12th, 2017 - Kitchener, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Excellent customer service. I am satisfied.

Sagal E - April 11th, 2017 - Scarborough, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Everything from the 1st phone call all the way to the delivery was superb!

Chastity C - March 31st, 2017 - Windsor, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Very impressed with Ron & Adrian. This was the best experience buying a vehicle. Stress free and so much help. We will definitely recommend this service and refer many people.

Charles D - March 30th, 2017 - Sarnia, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Great customer service
Always calls back
Right answers
Job well done

Cyril Q - March 29th, 2017 - Innisfil, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
This was fabulous. I recommend this to everyone. Thomas you were so great!

Depa R - March 28th, 2017 - Toronto, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Your service gentlemen! Mike was very warm and welcoming. He is very knowledgeable of the details of the car we are buying. He is quite enthusiastic about his position and has a wonderful personality. Mike explained all the financial business of all the paper work. If I would refer Humberview, I would hope that you would send a gentleman like Mike to explain all details.

Antonio R - March 27, 2017 - Bradford, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
It was an overall great experience. Vehicle was delivered on time. Very happy with the service. Will recommend to friends and family. Thanks again.

Mitchell W - March 26th, 2017 - Aurora, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Excellent service.

Reta/Scott V - March 25th, 2017 - Owen Sound, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
1 2 3 27
Ready to Get Started? Apply Now