Ontario's Largest Specialty Auto Loan Company
Apply Now

Read What Our Customers Are Saying

Quote
Excellent customer service and prompt updates. Oscar was the delivery guy and was very polite and punctual.

Shanjeiay - April 21st, 2017 - Oshawa, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
We had a great experience purchasing our car. Adrian and Sunny are the best, very helpful and patient. Our questions and concerns were always answered on time. We will highly recommend Auto Loan Solutions to our family and friends. Thank you so much guys, once again.

Christopher B - April 20th, 2017 - Brampton, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
It went good, they explained everything neatly while they delivered it.

Sid W - April 19th, 2017 - Toronto, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
I had good dealings with Scott and [a] good delivery guy.

Tammy K - April 18th, 2017 - Campbellford, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
On time and very nice guys.

Ginette B - April 17th, 2017 - Barrie, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
A big thank you to Harvey and Ray at Auto Loan Solutions for getting my finances sorted in order to get me back on the road. Their professionalism is exemplary. I would recommend Auto Loan Solutions anytime. Regards.

Joel B - April 16th, 2017 - Newmarket, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Absolutely fantastic. I will recommend to anyone & everyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you for everything!

Sara L - April 15th, 2017 - Honey Harbour, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
The delivery was great! The guys were friendly and on time. Happy to have them on [the] next purchase.

Chris S - April 14th, 2017 - Peterborough, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Keep up the good work, you rock!

Natalee P - April 13th, 2017 - Toronto, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
The service is excellent. All of our questions were answered in full detail and with great patience. The car arrived clean and in good shape. I am very pleased with the overall experience. It was easy to get a hold of Chase and Nazim when we needed them (quick responses). Once again, thank you all for everything!

Melissa H - April 12th, 2017 - Kitchener, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Excellent customer service. I am satisfied.

Sagal E - April 11th, 2017 - Scarborough, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Everything from the 1st phone call all the way to the delivery was superb!

Chastity C - March 31st, 2017 - Windsor, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Very impressed with Ron & Adrian. This was the best experience buying a vehicle. Stress free and so much help. We will definitely recommend this service and refer many people.

Charles D - March 30th, 2017 - Sarnia, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Great customer service
Always calls back
Right answers
Job well done

Cyril Q - March 29th, 2017 - Innisfil, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
This was fabulous. I recommend this to everyone. Thomas you were so great!

Depa R - March 28th, 2017 - Toronto, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Your service gentlemen! Mike was very warm and welcoming. He is very knowledgeable of the details of the car we are buying. He is quite enthusiastic about his position and has a wonderful personality. Mike explained all the financial business of all the paper work. If I would refer Humberview, I would hope that you would send a gentleman like Mike to explain all details.

Antonio R - March 27, 2017 - Bradford, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
It was an overall great experience. Vehicle was delivered on time. Very happy with the service. Will recommend to friends and family. Thanks again.

Mitchell W - March 26th, 2017 - Aurora, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Excellent service.

Reta/Scott V - March 25th, 2017 - Owen Sound, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Excellent experience again. This is our second vehicle with Auto Loan Solutions - we are extremely happy. Thanks to Niki and Adrian once again.

James/Leigh-Ann J - March 24th, 2017 - Barrie, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Delivery experience was perfect. Delivery was on time; car was clean and full. It was a great experience dealing with Thomas. Very helpful and accommodating. I would recommend Thomas to anyone.

William W - March 23rd, 2017 - St. Catharines, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Wonderful people and amazing service. Very helpful. Thank you so much for the new car.

Brytny - March 22nd, 2017 - Toronto, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Hi Cathy,

Good morning, just wanted to say thank you for your patience and understanding, this was a great experience of buying a car. You were super helpful in finding what I wanted within my budget and [in a] speedy time frame. In the future, I will definitely refer all my friends and family to contact you first before looking in the auto market. Thank you and lets keep in touch.

John L - March 21st, 2017 - Stouffville, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
My experience with Arden was professional and quick. I would recommend anyone to him.

Guam M - March 20th, 2017 - Toronto, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Mark was very helpful with helping me even though I was a bit difficult!

Jody M - March 19th, 2016 - Mount Forest, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
- Very clean truck
- Very friendly service
- On-time delivery
- Very respectful people

Joey T - March 18th, 2017 - Chaput, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Vivian was great in finding me what I wanted. She helped me get low interest rates and payments. She was very understanding and patient when it came to timing. She was great!

Lacey N - March 17th, 2017 - Hamilton, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
- Very easy to work with
- Accommodating
- Explained everything clearly
- Overall great customer service

Thanks Auto Loan Solutions!

Huda/Ahmad K - March 16th, 2017 - Mississauga, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
I am very pleased with the service and will definitely recommend Auto Loans to my friends when looking for a vehicle.

Michael L - March 15th, 2017 - Stoney Creek/Hamilton

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Happy to be on the road again. Thanks Ashley.

Derek B - March 14th, 2017 - Midland, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
My experience has been great. Ashley made everything so easy. Thank you so much!

Wendy K - March 13th, 2017 - Toronto, ON

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
1 2 3 27
Ready to Get Started? Apply Now